Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allyson Thomas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Monmouthshire, Wales, U.K.
Living In: Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Do you realize this is the HIGHEST RATED cookie on allrecipes.com ??!!! And deservingly so! Delicious, most perfect combination for a cookie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COASTERPHILE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
First time making these. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great... Simple and very tasty. The kids and my mom loved them... Will be adding this to my yearly Christmas cookie list. Thank you so much...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly LaBell Minor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfect! I did follow some other reviews ideas and took the wrappers off the peanut butter cups and freezed them while I made the cookies. I cooked my cookies in a mini muffin pan for the 8 minutes placed the cups in while hot . I put them in the freezer to cool for about 15 min. Yummy! Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Mateo, California, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Love it ...everyone loves these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Everyone loves these cookies ?? #1. put the candy in the freezer for at least 1 hour. #2. I ran out of reeses so I used leftover Halloween candy; snicker, butterfinger, etc. The snicker was my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thea Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is awesome!! They came out perfect and did not last long in our house haha. Even my son loved them!! Will definitely make again very soon :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheyanne Pysher

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Used smallest Pampered Chef's scoop, rolled the dough in to balls (they turn out prettier) and put in a mini muffin pan. On my second batch, I followed other's advice to freeze the cups first and to refrigerate the pan immediately after adding the cups (the cups melted in the first batch). Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Easy, and very delicious. Have friends around because these are very dangerous to have to eat on your own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CeeCeeBlack
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Delicious, easy, perfect! I used a tablespoon of batter per slot in a regular sized muffin tin, baked about 15 minutes, watching closely. They're amazing, already needing to make another batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,747) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States