Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Toaster Time ???
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
5 Stars for this recipe, they were
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kassbee
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
These were perfect! So yummy. I followed the recipe exactly. The recipe didn't quite make 40 cookies, but maybe I just made mine too big? I second the suggestion to freeze the peanut butter cups before use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erin Mallard
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Awesome awsome awsome ... Was my first time I made peanut butter cookies ... now my husband wants me to make them all the time ... They didn't look cooked after 8 min but they were perfect ... Thank you :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Mallard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I made these out of boredom, and they were delicious! (I always bake out of boredom- or when I'm down in the dumps, and all the time other than that.) ;-) I love the gooey center in the metal- it's like the cookie is melting in your mouth! Definitely try out this recipe! I freezed the peanut butter cups while I made the batter and baked them in the oven. It makes it a lot easier to press into the cookies when they're finished!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie Smith Brown
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Mmmmmmmm turned out soooo good..... We will do it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Smith Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Really a nice and tasty peanut butter cookie! I used a regular cookie sheet and never had any problems.I put the peanut butter cup in cookie after they come out of oven,and let thm cool.Thanks Buchko for really nice treat*****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Soooooo bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juliagstrength
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
These were sooo good! Only issue I came across is my reese's melted so fast. I read someone said put the reese's in the freezer before. I will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,791) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States