One Bowl Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Rich, gooey, chocolaty brownies. Easy to make, short list of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This is my go-to brownie recipe. I generally forgo the nuts (personal preference), but otherwise I follow the recipe exactly. These are perfectly chewy, in my opinion - not cakey, and not fudgy, with the perfect amount of chocolate. Love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
So easy to make and so good. Perfect for when you need a quick chocolate fix. Made this for a family dinner tonight, and they were well liked by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Inedible. Burned on top yet was completely gooey underneath. Disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adria
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
great recepie for gooey NOT cakey brownies. I used parchment paper sprayed with a bit of olive oil and they were perfect. No mess, easy to pull out of the pan and cut. Great with ice cream or on their own. Crisp around the edges and top with a gooey soft center and bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherz70

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Shelton, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Pretty wonderful when they came out of the oven. After a day or two, they were getting kind of crusty, but they were still great. A little too rich for me, but otherwise delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Awesome !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DanaLee62
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I added a teaspoon of baking powder and cut the sugar back a little bit. Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
I subbed out the unsweetened chocolate squares for semisweet chocolate chips, and left out the nuts, and the flavour turned out ok, but it was waaaay soft on the inside - more like cake than a brownie. If I try these again I'll cook them in individual muffin things instead of one pan and maybe they'll come out better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shivna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
Way, way too sweet...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 746) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States