No Bake Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Great basic guidelines, I made a few simple changes. 2 cups of sugar. 1 cup of peanut butter. 1/4 stick of butter. It turned out phenomenal! Thank you for the recipe!!! It's great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly Carver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
For an even yummier cookie I substitute Nutella for the peanut butter. Everyone loves them that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tiffany Marrelli
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Turned out perfectly! I did add a little extra peanut butter but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Marrelli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is my old standby recipe for no bakes, except mine calls for 2 c. sugar. I always wait for the ingredients to come to a full boil, then cook them for exactly one minute. Mine always set up perfectly. These are best with crunchy peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan'sCookies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Thankyou Kath! I have always had a hard time getting them to set up. With the few modifications you posted they came out great and taste good too. Me and my kids thankyou.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CariButler
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I doubled the recipe. Started the timer on my stove when a hard boil started. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather N Greg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Easy and delicious! The way I like my recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brien Hartings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Made a 1/2 batch - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mare
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Really nice flavor and so easy! Except mine did not set up very well. Kind of wet and mushy. I used almond milk and margarine instead of butter.... Does anyone think that made a difference?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 682) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States