No Bake Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
I used coconut oil and coconut milk and it worked great. The cookies were very soft but when you're on a life long gluten free-dairy free diet THIS yummy treat is heaven! THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I did not make any changes, and it was simply delicious! I'm the middle child/baker in my family and the outcomes of the recipes I get from Allrecipes is great. This is one of the best cookies I have ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by Heather
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I love no bakes, but mine did not set. I was told if it is humid or raining they are harder to make. I had it to a rapid boil and then times it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jill
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
This recipe is great and my cookies turned out perfect! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
these were absolutely DELICIOUS! i froze them for about 30 mins and ate them the next day. OMG they were amazing. I'm gonna make these again! they were very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashely
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Love this recipe! I always use creamy peanut butter because I prefer it and Nesquik powder for the unsweetened cocoa powder because when I first made it I used Nesquik and it came out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This recipe was quick and easy. My cookies turned out perfect. I added an extra 1/4 cup creamy peanut butter. They were a delicious snack. Great with a glass of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joyce Goodlett Swann
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Super easy and delicious!! The next time I may cook just a tad longer. But my family gives it a thumbs up!! YUMMMMMYYYYY........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Photo by Melissa Huddlestun
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Super easy to make. My 3 yr old helped! It smelled delicious while boiling. Mixed up easy. Didn't change 1 thing about the recipe. Waiting for the cookies to cool to taste :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Huddlestun

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I had a craving for these and I looked this up. There are several on this site and they're all pretty similar. Many people complain about their "cookies" not setting up properly. The recipes don't seem specify the heat at which to bring the mix to a boil. I think that's key. One recipe specified medium heat and I did that. It takes longer to come to a boil that way. The cookies set up and the texture is creamy. (oops. I used creamy peanut butter. shhh) They're delicious. Incidentally! I made these a couple years ago with a vegan. We subbed almond milk for dairy and coconut oil for butter. It worked and they tasted the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 684) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States