No Bake Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Great basic guidelines, I made a few simple changes. 2 cups of sugar. 1 cup of peanut butter. 1/4 stick of butter. It turned out phenomenal! Thank you for the recipe!!! It's great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly Carver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
For an even yummier cookie I substitute Nutella for the peanut butter. Everyone loves them that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tiffany Marrelli
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Turned out perfectly! I did add a little extra peanut butter but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Marrelli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This is my old standby recipe for no bakes, except mine calls for 2 c. sugar. I always wait for the ingredients to come to a full boil, then cook them for exactly one minute. Mine always set up perfectly. These are best with crunchy peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan'sCookies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saginaw, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Thankyou Kath! I have always had a hard time getting them to set up. With the few modifications you posted they came out great and taste good too. Me and my kids thankyou.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CariButler
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I doubled the recipe. Started the timer on my stove when a hard boil started. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather N Greg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Easy and delicious! The way I like my recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brien Hartings

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Made a 1/2 batch - yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mare
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Really nice flavor and so easy! Except mine did not set up very well. Kind of wet and mushy. I used almond milk and margarine instead of butter.... Does anyone think that made a difference?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States