Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I love stuffed mushrooms, so I have a few recipes for them. This one is a keeper, they're delicious. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
I used to think stuffed mushrooms required meat. This recipe taught me that they do not. Sometimes simple really is better. Note: I only use half the cream cheese called for. The whole package isn't necessary to fill all of the mushroom caps sufficiently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I really liked it. I lightly cooked the mushrooms in Worcester sauce before baking-also I added bread crmbs-personally I am not big on spicey food so I just added a sprinkle of cayenne before they went into the oven instead of the 1/4 tsp-still had a kick. This is my first time cooking stuffed mushies and really like it! Another reviewer mentioned using a Ziploc bag=great idea. I did try to spoon the stuffing in..but the stuffing wasn't cooperating. So I admitted defeat and used the Ziploc bag. keep adding ideas guys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
rave reviews at the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Try them with bite-sized crimini mushrooms! They're delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Liu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Really yummy! My meat loving husband actually requests these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Just okay, a little too rich for my taste. There is enought filling for twice the reccommended amount of mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Salisbury, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This is one of my favorite recipes. I usually also add in minced onion and extra onion and garlic powder for extra flavor. A good recommendation: add sliced roma tomatoes on top prior to baking, and 5-10 minutes before they have finished fully cooking, add goats cheese on top of the tomato, switching it to broil so that the goats cheese browns on top. I also like to add fresh basil leaves on top once finished cooking. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms and this recipe was perfect. I did roll the tops in seasoned bread crumbs. Everybody lived them. There was a extra cream cheese mix so I used it as a spread on crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States