Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Five Stars. I read the reviews and also decided not to use the stems. I did saute a quarter cup of finely chopped onion with the garlic. Used a 1/2 cup freshly grated Parmesan which I suggest. Cored out the mushrooms a bit better than just popping out the stem with a strawberry corer, huller tool. I didn't have any leftover filling. Used 15 white button shrooms. 20 minutes was spot on
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori McInerney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This recipe is great to build on. I added crabmeat and real bacon bits to my stuffing mixture. Rave reviews and zero leftovers every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maryan Fahim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
I catered an event for Nurses Day and They absolutely LOVED these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Instead of plain cream cheese, I used a spread with cream cheese, sun-dried tomatoes and a few other garden vegetables in it. They were outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kassbee
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Very easy to make. Delicious. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
We made this with morel mushrooms that we found earlier in the day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Followed exactly, absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
I trued this for the first time, it was easy and fast to make. It was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Exellent... had some cream cheese mixture left over so I took bread, cut off crusts, flatten with rolling pin, spread mixture fairly thick on bread, roll up, cover outside of roll with butter then freeze. Take frozen rolls, slice into bite size pieces, place on cookie sheet so you can see the spiral then bake @350 for 10 -15 min. YUM. I used both rye and Italian bread. Both were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Kantner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Wonderful as written. The second time I made these I added a couple of minced jalapenos to the saute and I mixed in all the food processor to combine. Great flavor and rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDYDARLING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States