Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Everyone loves these mushrooms! I think it might be the stems and garlic that give it that extra kick of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
you can always use flavored cream cheese like garlic and onion in place of seasonings. but recipe is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Served these as an appetizer at a dinner party. They were gone in seconds. Absolutely delicious. Like others suggested, I used a mini muffin tin to hold the mushrooms stable. Worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MCADAMA
Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
These were pretty good, but the seqwsoning was a little too much for me. Also I'm not a huge fan of cream cheese. But the directions were great! They cooked well in the time given, and were not burnt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrawfordMomof2

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tosha Miller
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Made a small batch of these just to try them out...so yummy!!! My boyfriend loves them and he is not a fan of mushrooms. Added the crab and panko crumbs. Saved the rest of the filling for more on thanksgiving!! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tosha Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I totally dislike mushrooms to the max, but when i made these for my family one night for dinner i had to try it, the way it smells is just as delish as it tastes. in. love.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mnrivera14
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
First time trying this receipe. It was easy to make and absolutely delicious. I will be making it again over the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
This thing are so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
These were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Babylon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Don't let the four stars fool you, this recipe is AWESOME! I try to rate recipes as written and this one could use bread crumbs to make it truly 5 stars but I was super impressed. I made these on a trial run last night and they were gone in no time flat! The filling is really creamy, so one of my sons kept suggesting that I add bacon next time because, according to him, bacon makes everything better. Next time I will add breadcrumbs and maybe bacon for him, but I had NO complaints other than that they ran out too fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States