Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
This was great easy to make and super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I started by making these for special occasions.People LOVE them. I can't make enough to go around. I'm a vegetarian so I've gotten creative to make it healthy and with less cream cheese. To make it more of a main coarse I use portebello mushrooms and I also add finely chopped spinach and broccoli. These are to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Burton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I got a HUGE response for these when I served them. I used olive oil instead of vegetable and real onion instead of powder. Per other reviews, I also gave the mushrooms a fresh lemon juice and melted butter bath before I filled them and I used a mini muffin pan. My only recommendation is that the ratio is off for white button mushrooms. I could have filled twice the number of mushrooms with the filling. Buy extra mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
This was bland and soggy. After sitting for a few minutes, the mushroom juices bled into the filling leaving the edges looking grey. Not that tasty either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I made these for our Christmas party and everyone loved them! It was already finished before all our guests could come. They're easy to make but a little time consuming, but it's totally worth it! It is the perfect appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms, and they wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
I love this recipe and have made this many times!! I always add ground Italian sausage and fresh spinach to the mix and they always come out amazing!! Don't forget to squeeze fresh lemon on top before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
LAWRENCE-JOAN & ED LOVE THIS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Too much cream cheese taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Brought these for a Labor Day party. They were awesome! I used the chive & onion flavored cream cheese, no onion powder and used 18 mushrooms. Could have probably even used 24. They were pretty overstuffed. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States