Mongolian Strawberry-Orange Juice Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
This smoothie is so.....good:) one of the best I ever tryed!!!! Thankyou so much for this recipe. Im gonna be making it very often cuz I love stawberries and oranges. Keep posting more of your delicious recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
I have been making the same exact smoothie at home for a while now but too make a smoothie for one person i put like 4 strawberries, 1/2 cup orange juice, 5 ice cubes, and 1 spoonful of sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Thick, pretty and delicious. I used frozen strawberries, which I liked because I didn't have to dilute this with as many ice cubes to make this refreshingly cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
Instead of using ice, freeze the strawberries. Then the smoothie will still be cold but not watered down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
I LOOVVVVEEE this smoothie! I make it every morning for my family now, and it really helps get the day started. If you add bananas to it, it tastes even better! It's super good for you and it helps me get through my day. If there was an option to rate it ten stars i'd rate it 20 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cami McLean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Obviously, not really a "smoothie" but nevertheless, very good. I ended up having to make 2nd batch & added a banana & a handful of blueberries. Everyone loved it! Perfect, refreshing treat for a hot, muggy evening!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
ok... too tart for my taste, never again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kawika Hanaike

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
I had bought quite a bit of strawberries at a discount at the local farmer's market (end of the day discounts are fantastic). I wanted to use some of them up and had been searching for a quick and tasty looking recipe. This caught my and I have to say, it does not disappoint! This is absolutely fantastic! I didn't change a thing and it is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tric

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wallkill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
A new favourite! I reduced the orange juice to 3/4 cup and added about 1/2 cup of pineapple juice. Also added 2-3T of probiotic vanilla yogurt. Sooooo yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
This smoothie is my favorite. the thick consistency is a delight. I tried it like the recipe says first, then made it with 1/2 cup vanilla pogurt, it tastes DE-LISH!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States