Men Love This Steak Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Made this last night for an early Valentine's Day dinner with Costco steaks. Was really really good. I would have no reservations about recommending this recipe. Made it exactly as written and there was not a morsel left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I made this tonight, but I doubled everything. Every one thought I was a rock-star chef. Especially my husband who never gives me praise unless it is deserved. I cooked the steak rare and after I put the bleu cheese on, I put it in a warm oven to melt it for a minute. This girl loved this steak too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Does well on any steak. Add some yellow onions and a half of smoked jalapeno if you have it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillypoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I loved this steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Cummings

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Kenmore, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I made this for my husband's birthday a couple years ago and he LOVED it! I'm glad it's the featured recipe because I forgot all about it, it would be perfect for Valentine's Day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Trenado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robin Raffell
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely looooooove it ! I my boyfriend did too ! Def making this again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Raffell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Crmcmahon17
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Will definitely make again. Only thing I changed was using an orange bell pepper. Super delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Aamazing!!!! Steak, Bacon and red peppers cant go wrong! Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MooreCooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA
Living In: Des Moines, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Fantastic!!! My husband and I loved it. Used sirloin instead of rib-eye due to cost, other than that, followed recipe. Very good, will certainly use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yiayia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
My man loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuscan Flank Steak

See how to make a simple but amazing marinated flank steak for the grill.

Marinated Flank Steak

See how to make a delicious marinade for flank steaks.

Teriyaki Flank Steak

See how to make a tasty teriyaki marinade for grilled flank steak.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States