Meatloaf Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
So good! My 9 mo old Baby Loves them!, as well as Myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
I made these and my kids LOVED it! My niece hates meatloaf and vegetables and she ended up eating two muffins. My husband loved it as well and the door to door salesmen that stayed at my house until 10pm last night said it put their mom's meatloaf recipes to shame. I did make a few changes to the recipe; instead of chopped onion, I used Lipton onion soup mix, I added two tbsp. minced garlic, and I didn't have any dry bread crumbs, so I used oatmeal instead. It was so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
My husband and I loved this flavorful recipe!!! Yummy! I shared it with a friend and my mom. They made for their families and were a hit as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Made these as written and nobody cared for them..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I cooked the meatloaf in mini-loaf pans. My entire family loved them. They made great meatloaf sandwiches the next day too. Next time I will make a bigger batch and freeze them for a quick easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
Very salty and did not hold up well. The family did not like these and they will eat just about anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
Great, The family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
We thought this was a very good recipe. One reviewer said to only bake for 30 minutes - I ended up baking for 45 and they could have used an extra 5 minutes, but not bad. I should have used the meat thermometer as suggested in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2009
This was as good as meatloaf gets. I gave it only 4 stars because personally I prefer the meatloaves where you brown the beef first. My husband on the other side, prefers it this way, and it was delicious, though a bit too moist for me. I did not make it into muffins, but into a loaf as usual. Kids loved it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2009
Wonderful flavor..easy recipe all from a can of soup, imagine that. Even ALPHABET vegatable soup works, just mix in the noodles well and no one can tell..ha ha ha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laughingheart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Meatloaf Muffins

Your kids will love helping you make--and eat--these savory treats.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States