Libby's® Pumpkin Roll with Cream Cheese Filling Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Super easy and great! I would recommend this to anyone! This was easy to make and went very well. I changed 2 things: I didn't use a jelly roll pan, I used a regular cookie sheet instead. I have made it several times and haven't had any issues. Also, instead of cinnamon or cloves I used 1 tsp of pumpkin pie spice. I didn't have any cloves the first time I made it so that's what I did and I haven't tried it without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni James

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
The best! Didn't change a thing. Have made it several times. Takes a few times to master the rolling part but worth it! Didn't have to cool the filling and still turned out manageable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathylee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middlesboro, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Cumberland Gap, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Amazing. I've made this a few times. I made some for Thanksgiving for my family and in-laws ate it up and gave compliments. Perfect fall dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by russiansweetie

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
This tasted amazing but it was too much work for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
The taste is AMAZING! But I had a terrible time with the cake sticking to stuff. I used loads of grease and extra waxed paper instead of a towel (like some other reviews said), and I still had trouble. And the cream cheese mixture didn't really spread at all. Since I just made it for my family and to use up leftover frozen pumpkin, the look didn't really matter. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CherisseK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
First time ever making Pumpkin rolls. This recipe was very easy to follow. They came out great. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mc Keesport, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leroy Township, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was deliscious, but it did crack a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Chatham, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Rich & very yummy! Great for Thanksgiving & Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Best Pumpkin Rolls Ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 536) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States