Key Lime Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2000
I made this cheescake for my family and it was a hit!!!Everyone keeps asking me to make it for dessert everytime we get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
This Key Lime Cheesecake is absolutely the best. It is so refreshing and easy to make. The taste is wonderful. It is definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
This cheesecake was the first one that I have made in my life. It was such a pleasure to start out with a great recipe like this. I would strong suggest this recipe for all cheesecake lovers as well as key lime lovers! Thanks Kim!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2000
I made 2 of these cheesecakes for a recent baby shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone came back for seconds. I made one with a shortbread cookie crust and one with a graham cracker crust, and I preferred the shortbread crust. It seemed to taste better with the lime. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2002
This is a delicious recipe! I prefer straight cream cheese cheese cakes and this one did not disappoint! If you love key lime pie and you love cheese cake, you have to make this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
This was a really nice and simple cheesecake recipe. It was very refreshing. I actually used real key limes. My husband the chocolate lover even had seconds. The water in the oven kept the cheesecake from cracking (a usual problem with my "dark" springforms). Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2001
Absolutely wopnderful!! I can't tell you how many people I have impressed with this cheesecake!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2002
Very refreshing for a cheesecake. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
Smooth and creamy with just the right tartness. It was a huge hit at our recent Birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
I made this for the birthday party for one of my friends. Everyone loved it, even one who said she didn't like cheesecake. I cooked mine a little longer than it said. It had a good consistency and wasn't dry. It is defintely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Key Lime Pie VII

Use fresh key lime juice if you can, as it adds the biggest flavor.

Easy Key Lime Pie I

See how to make a quick-and-easy, award-winning key lime pie.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States