Joey's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
i don't like peanut butter cookies but my kids love them. so i tried this recipe they loved it and i did too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I don't care for peanut butter but this is a great recipe. Made them for my BF and he loves them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
best peanut butter cookies i've made. grwat recipe. thanks for sharin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hodgson668

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
I just tried this recipe for the first time (never made peanut butter cookies before) and they came out fantastic! I love how the recipe uses the basic ingredients you would normally find around the house. I cooked two batches (one regular and one with chocolate chips) and they got rave reviews from everybody who tried them. Putting this one in my recipe box for sure! Thanks, Joey! You rock!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Really good cookies-stayed soft just the way my family likes them. Also, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ginger
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
This is good simple recipe for Peanut Butter cookies..soft, rich and moist. It's a keeper in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Poplar Bluff, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
My new favorite peanut butter cookie. I added some chocolate chips and used only brown suger. Perfect texture, lots of peanut butter flavour and not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
DO NOT BAKE THESE AT 375!!!! I should've followed my gut & baked them at 350*F like most cookies...I totally burnt 2 dozen cookies (Black Bottoms, Chewy Tops). What a waste! My dough was fluffy & delicious... I even left it on the counter (covered) overnight and it was still perfect! I used a cookie scoop, pressed with a fork, and followed all directions (I doubled everything....I ended up with 68 cookies, minus the 24 that were charcoal. Once I turned my oven down to 350*F the cookies turned out delicious! Try this recipe, but bake at 350* F...you won't be disappointed! I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetChelsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RockstarSue
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Hi. My name is Sue. I am a busy mom with four kids. Three are my future step-kids and one biological daughter. My future hubby is a truck driver and loves bringing goodies on the road with him. I needed a good peanut butter cookie recipe, that both kids and hubby would like. I found it!! I will look no further. These are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever tasted or made! I used Skippy Creamy Peanut Butter both times I made these, and was very happy with the results. Everyone that ate these cookies loved them! DELICIOUS!! 5 STARS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockstarSue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Sandstone, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Definitely wouldn't use this recipe again. My oven keeps good temp and I had to crank it up 25 more degrees and increase baking time so these cookies would cook. They were pasty and fall apart even when cool. They are edible & you can taste the peanut butter, but they are very pasty. I think they need another egg or something to bind it together more. To sum it up, my husband who loves peanut butter cookies, won't eat them! :-(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States