Joey's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I don't really like peanut butter but I love it. It is chewy and so delicious this recipe is the best peanut butter cookie recipe I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Best pb cookies I ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Delicious and so peanut buttery! Remmeber not to overcook, as they will appear underdone but be perfect. For me it was 9 minutes. I think you could skip the milk or ut back to 1T.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
The dough was amazing, I think I could've got a couple more cookies if I didn't eat the dough. End result was even better. I followed the recipe exactly and used natural peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy A

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA
Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Delicious, soft, chewy. Did NOT make 3 dozen, but that's probably a good thing as we ate most of them the first night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Amazing! I have already made it twice. It was healthier and better than my old recipe. It might have been my oven, but it took me fifteen minutes to cook them and they were still a bit soggy. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookieGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Photo by masagoroll
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This recipe was very easy! I followed the directions exactly, except I added a pinch more flour and I put the dough in the freezer to set it a little while the oven preheated. The cookies came out uniform, tasty, and gorgeous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by masagoroll

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Absolutely loved them! Amazing! Came out soft and chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruthie Pinheiro
Living In: Corcoran, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I made these exactly as directed. The dough seems very moist and sticky and I almost wanted to add flour. They turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nettabella
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
These were the best cookies ever! Made them for the first time tonight. No modifications or substitutions. They were perfect. Soft and chewy just how I like them. Great job on the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nettabella
Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,091) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States