Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
My husbands friends devoured this! Am making again tomorrow for their football party by request!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I "pre-cooked the pepperoni's a bit in the microwave because the first time I made it, it would collect a pool of grease at the top. After this correction, my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janasue1459

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Everyone loved this and several asked for the recipe and it's so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
My family loved this. Tasted just like pizza. Didn't alter anything. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
delicious!! made this for a football party, and everyone loved it. I did mix everything the night before, then baked it once we got to the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meaganteal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Made for my last Super Bowl party and served with croistini and hearty crackers...was a big hit! Please go by others suggestions and bake ahead and reheat before enjoying. It really did bring out more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
The is my favorite recipe for "a dish to pass". My friends insist on my bringing it to every get together. I make mine with half pepperoni and other half with yellow peppers. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Great dip for a party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Saw recipie last Sunday, Made it last Sunday for snack to munch on during the football games- didn't last long! We couldn't stop eating it. I followed directions only used italian seasoning (didn't have basil but italian seasoning covered it) and added some garlic powder and couple shakes of hot pepper flakes. I also baked it originally but warmed in in microwave. Couldn't find the bagel chips I wanted so ended up using "scoop" style tortilla chips. Kids are requesting I just make "one huge dish" of it so they can eat it for dinner. Thanks for quick simple and delish snack ! Oh and yes, its being made tomorrow's games too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This recipe has proved once and for all that I am a pig! Made this according to the recipe, and for toppings used whole 14 oz. jar of store-brand pizza sauce, mini pepperoni, sausage crumbles, and some diced onion. Used Texas Toast to dip with and ended up eating 1/2 the loaf...by myself. I should feel ashamed, but I'm secretly wondering if I can get back to the kitchen before someone else comes in, lol. Will definitely make again, and try other toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Coon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ontario, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States