Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I mixed everything together, and also added chopped scallion as I was chopping it for another dish. Added another cup of mozerella cheese on top and baked for 20 minutes at 350. Color wasn't so great but taste was excellent. Kept the top from getting hard as it cooled. Served with crackers and pretzel crackers that had similar spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
People ask me to bring this one to Potlucks. Word of advice, don't use the turkey pepperoni, it is healthier, but the real pepperoni is much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
One batch is NOT enough. This dip is crazy good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
My family devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmeeks

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I normally don't write up reviews, but wow this was great!! I added onions to it and we all loved it. We ate it with tortilla chips. I will definitely be making this again. I love that it was so easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I tried this recipe for the second time today and it got gobbled up!! I probably was a little more generous with the spices this time around and also sprinkled in some garlic powder. I didn't measure the toppings...just put them on like how I like my pizza. I used a 3/4 jar of RAGU brand pizza sauce. I heated it in the microwave as instructed and it was killer good. You can tweak this many ways just like pizza. I think you can make or break it with what jarred pizza sauce that you purchase....so you better like your sauce or you could even make your own. This is a fun recipe - make it how you like your pizza! I served mine with bagel crisps...plain and garlic. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
This was so quick and easy to make and tasted great! It was a nice and quick meal for two on a Friday night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boone, Iowa, USA
Living In: Lena, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Made this last night, it was super easy & very delicious! I made mine w/ spinach & pepperoni. Next time Im adding mushrooms! For those that dont want to eat all that bread - I highly recommend wheat pita slices lighty toasted. Just as good! Thx u!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CyN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
I brought this to a get together. It was a huge success. Served it with crostini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Used half cheddar and half grated Parmesan and it was delicious. Spread on sliced french baguette. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tori Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Holiday Hot Spinach Dip

Cheesy, creamy spinach and artichoke baked appetizer dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States