Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Follow the recipe, it comes out amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Nice one. The marinade alone made the tilapia very flavourful, but the salsa brought in to the next level. I forgot to grease the grill. Don't make this mistake. Five stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Enigma619
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This recipe is very easy to make. I agree, the mangoes were a little messy, but it was definitely worth it. Green beans and rice pilaf were my sides. The marinade was perfect as well, and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Great recipe! Very flavourful. Served it with roasted asperagus and cauliflower. Didn't have jalapenos or cilantro and it was still delicious. Baked it in the oven but looking forward to trying this on the bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
The fish was fabulous without the Mango Salsa which only made the dish even better. We had ric a roni with long grain rice and broccoli. I am going to try this marinade on other fish and maybe chicken. Used frozed filets from Costco. I think the grill was a bit hot when I put the fish on which made it stick a bit but didn't affect the flavoor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
it was OK, but not worth all the effort that it takes to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBRARYCAT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Yummy summer meal. Great with a side of rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mdavis6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Rocklin, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
The mango salsa was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Excellent recipe. My husband wanted fish tacos with mango salsa and I didn't. This recipe Made me a believer. I set aside 1 piece of fish and sauted with and then simmeredin the remaining marinade... superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Mission Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Grilled Tuna Steaks with Grape and Caper Salsa

See how to make grilled tuna with a fresh-tasting, sweet-and-tangy salsa.

Grilled Mahi Mahi with Spicy Mango Sauce

See how to make a quick Thai-influenced fish dish on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States