Grilled Sea Bass Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This was so good, and easy! It got up to 42 degrees today, so out came the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by XENA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
This was an easy recipe and it was AWESOME!! Will make it again and try using different fish. I am not a big fish eater but this recipe makes it taste so good that I am looking forward to my next fish dish!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This is a decent recipe that I will use again in the future. The first time around, I was light on the salt. I will probably use a little more in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
This was delicious! Everything that I needed was right in my kitchen. My husband loved it. I will definitley make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Vilsack Brennan
Living In: Vauxhall, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
great flavor, garlic lovers will be happy but even non garlic lovers will appreciate this. I broiled for about 6 minutes a side came out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acali07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I don't eat seafood myself but my husband is a fishing guide on a local lake and loves to eat fish, as do my grown girls. He wanted me to "bake/grill/broil" more fish for him so I tried this recipe. He almost had it all eaten before we could finish grilling. He says it gets an A+...I guess that's 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Wills Point, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
I have made this twice and each time it get's better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
Fantastic! Our family, from age 9 thru 55, all loved this! We no longer eat Sea Bass (which was our favorite fish) as it is grossly overfished and has high levels of mercury. I went to the market looking for a substitute and purchased Escolar. After spending $26 for fish I came home to Google a recipe. I learned that many get ill after Escolar due to its high oil content. UGH! Using this recipe the Escolar was fantastic! We took the risk but we will not again. I'll be on the lookout for another Sea Bass substitute.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
This recipe is great. I used fresh minced garlic instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Hayden Denehy

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Everyone liked this a lot. Added extra garlic but otherwise follow exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 248) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States