Grilled Sea Bass Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I doubled the recipe and reduced half for glaze! Fantastic! Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This recipe was super easy and delicious I will definitely be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marie Miller
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Delicious! We love fish, always looking for a new ideas and combinations of seasonings, this really was a great combo of flavors, added to the beautiful sea bass without overpowering it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Miller

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DAK
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
the very best piece of fish I ever tasted! (not to mention that I cooked)! Of course, it didn't hurt that it was from the finest seller of fish I've ever found - at the farmers market in Culver City CA.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
AMAZING! I made it exactly as it states in the recipe. My husband loved it, that he was begging for more and we ate it again the next night. Will definitely be a favorite in our house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
We put perch and bass in a fish basket on the grill. Sprinkled one side with the above ingredients. Turned over and put the butter and garlic on it. No olive oil. We enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Excellent and easy way to prepare fish. I used Corvina, a type of Sea Bass that is more affordable. Baked it at 400 degrees and turned half way through. About 12 minutes each side for 1 1/4 inch thick pieces of fish. Also doubled the seasoning recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I loved the presentation and taste. If you buy fresh fish, it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I caught a nice Striped Bass yesterday and had no idea how to cook it! I am so happy I came to my "go to" recipe place! I did triple the spices and just added them to the butter to make a paste. Brushed on the fish grilled about 7 minutes on each side on high and yum! It did fall apart just a tad. Served with a summer squash/Zucchini and diced tomato medley stir fry which was the perfect compliment! Skipped the olive oil mostly to eat a guilt free ice cream sundae!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This was a good, light, dish. It can do without the olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Sea Bass with Chili-Lime Dressing

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-inspired grilled sea bass.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States