Grilled Chicken with Rosemary and Bacon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
It was OK but.... nothing more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This will definitely be a keeper recipe! Instead of grilling, I put the chicken under the broiler. It came out so tender and juicy and full of flavor! the best dinner of the week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
The rosemary gave it a great flavor, they cooked perfectly on the grill, the bacon didn't burn, it was a little salty for my taste but it's a great recipie. I would recomend it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Felicia Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Very delicious with very easy prep and no cleanup! Great recipe! Remember to take the rosemary out before eating, I made the mistake of getting a huge bite of it...and the flavor is a bit much. My Husband and kids (age 6, 3, and 2) liked it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This recipe was sooo easy. Followed directions as written and chicken came out fabulous! Hubby loved it and wants it again. I used fresh rosemary from the garden. Will definetly make this again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
We loved this - don't skimp on the garlic powder, follow the recipe. Will make it for guests next time. Flavor belies the simplicity of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
this is great if you like rosemary. I don't think i care for rosemary to much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melarizona

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This was great! Easy, elegant, and absolutely delicious! Everyone loved it. Next time I'll try it with bone-in thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Very full of flavor! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
We thought this was very good!!! I love Rosemary and all the ingredients together was yummy!! I do brine my chicken overnight just in salt water then hit it with the tenderizer!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States