Greek Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
My favorite! I serve this on many picnic occasions and never take home leftovers. I use the colorful tortellini pasta instead of elbow macaroni which I think makes it look healthier. The college boys love this when they visit too. A big bowl if there is any left gets eaten for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
The best part of this is the dressing- would be good for a lot of different pasta salads (I left out the sugar, and didn't notice the absence)! I subbed extra olives, feta, and pepper for the mushrooms. I think next time I will use green, yellow, or orange pepper for some visual interest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Love this recipe! Very very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Watt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingsland, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
Delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Excellent... great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peninnah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
I used tricolor rotini instead of elbow macaroni and sliced olives instead of whole and it turned out wonderful!! It is absolutley delicious and everyone at the football party loved it! The tricolor rotini really makes for a nice presentation as well! Definitely will make again for my family and gatherings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Port, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Yummy. Lots of goodness in this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKFIFE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lander, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Loved it !!! Already shared with 2 people @ work ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Easy and tasty make ahead recipe. I added the feta right before serving to keep the white color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Delicious salad. I did have to change quantities on most of the items. More or less depending on what it was. Way too many mushrooms. Once I scaled everything to fit my taste, it tasted great. Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Greek Salad I

Summer vegetables dressed in a tangy, refreshing vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States