Greek Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Yummy. Lots of goodness in this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKFIFE1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lander, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Loved it !!! Already shared with 2 people @ work ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Easy and tasty make ahead recipe. I added the feta right before serving to keep the white color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Delicious salad. I did have to change quantities on most of the items. More or less depending on what it was. Way too many mushrooms. Once I scaled everything to fit my taste, it tasted great. Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Turned out wonderful. Added another 1/4 cup aged balsalmic to go with the red vinegar. It just needed an extra kick. Added 1/2 tsp. of salt too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coldbluegrace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centralia, Washington, USA
Living In: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
This was a really great dish. The one thing I would say about it is that it was very oily and very "wet". Next time I make it, I will probably reduce the amount of olive oil and red wine vinegar. Otherwise, it was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Good as anything you can buy at a deli. I used the 1/2 and 1/2 baslmic vinegar suggestion. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ECampbell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Lolo, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
everyone I serve this to LOVES it and they ask for it at our family gatherings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Buckle
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
We LOVE this pasta salad! I have brought it to a few family gatherings in the summer and everyone raves about it. I make a few changes to it though. They are: I use rotini (usually tri-color), cucumber (quartered slices) instead of mushrooms, kalamata olives instead of black, sometimes stick pepperoni sliced thin and halved or quartered, and sometimes red onion instead of green. Also, I cool the pasta in a bowl in the fridge, and make up the dressing in a Good Seasons type jar, add the veggies and feta to the cooled pasta, then pour the dressing over it and mix well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
I made this salad for a cookout at work and everyone loved it. I made it exactly as shown except that I used tri-colored rotini pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 621) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States