Greek Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Lou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshalltown, Iowa, USA
Living In: Georgetown, Texas, USA
Photo by ~GypsyDoll~
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Was Great...easy to make and very similar I thought to a lot of Mediterranean Pizza Recipes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~GypsyDoll~

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I never tried to make this yet but I will do some things differently. I will use Italian dressing and red onion because those homemade dressings really don't work for me but it looks very good!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I skipped the mushrooms, but added a big cucumber and a can of garbanzo beans. Served without the salami (only for those that like it). The dressing was a bit too sour for our taste (although I will see how it is on the second day).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
So Good !!! We all loved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Found this to be one of the best greek pasta salads we've ever made. Doubled the recipe and it was gone in less than 2 days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
I made this for a church gathering and it went fast. I adjusted the recipe for 10 servings and it made a lot more. It filled my biggest bowl! My only change was to use red, yellow and orange bell peppers for the color. I love this and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
This pasta salad is a meal itself. It is delicious. Made it for a party and it was the most talked about item on the table. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
different flavored pasta salad than you usually find - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I made six highly rated recipes from this website for a party I was hosting and this was the least-eaten item. I didn't see anyone go back for seconds. I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of following other reviewer's advice and used half balsamic vinegar. I liked it and was happy to eat the leftovers but didn't love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 653) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Pasta Salad I

This salad is bursting with bright colors and fresh, authentic flavors.

Greek Garbanzo Bean Salad

A quick-and-easy Greek salad with garbanzo beans and a zesty dressing.

Greek Salad I

Summer vegetables dressed in a tangy, refreshing vinaigrette.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States