Graham Cracker Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Cynthia Ross
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Used Honey Maid Cinnamon flavor graham crackers, which were the perfect flavor for a pumpkin cheesecake crust. I would add a dash of salt next time to balance the sweetness, but otherwise, it was perfect. Baking the crust kept it from getting soggy. Final results... excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Ross

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beverly Hills, California, USA
Living In: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
great for my key lime pie - but without the cinnamon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Very easy to make. I used it to make mini cheesecakes in cupcake papers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
to much butter,made it to greasy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Not only did I love this recipe, but I also loved reading the negative reviews! LOL If this graham cracker crust doesn't work for you, then you weren't looking for a graham cracker crust. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Findlay, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I use this recipe all the time now. I don't melt the butter, just soften it. Works better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mildred Marie Martin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lamar, Colorado, USA
Living In: Alva, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Solid recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
A great recipe! I'll use it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaC108

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
DO NOT follow this recipe. go back to the standard recipe on the back of the box. It baked out flat, like a pancake...and was Very greasy. No banana cream pie for dessert tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This pretty good. I added more cinnimon with nutmeg and vanilla extract!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 522) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Graham Cracker Crust I

This basic graham cracker crust that works well for baked and unbaked pies.

Best Ever Pie Crust

Watch how to make this easy, can’t-fail pie crust recipe.

Basic Flaky Pie Crust

This from-scratch pie crust is easy and foolproof.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States