Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by dxb babe
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
5 stars! I could give it 10 if I could. And so easy to make, I'm never using another recipe. Thank you !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Outstanding! Followed recipe exactly using unsweetened almond milk for the milk [all i had on hand]. Makes 8 panckes approx 4" wide. Hubby ate the entire batch i'm glad i doubled! 2nd time i used buttermilk and these were the fluffliest pancakes I ever made. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I used buttermilk instead of the soured milk, other than that, followed the recipe. Was looking for a different recipe as my son didn't like the one I had been using. He devoured these! This is my go to now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Ohhh so good though I put in 1/4th extra milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I have always used the Bisquick recipe with baking powder. This is much better. The pancakes were fluffy and delicious. This will be my go to recipe for pancakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marivic97
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Super yummy!! Easy quick breakfast! I will surely make these instead of buying ready made pancake batter thats for sure!! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marivic97
Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Have used this recipe over and over my family loves it. Add crumbled cooked bacon for a twist eveyones enjoys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Great recipe! Sometimes I add a little vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These pancakes are absolutely delicious! Ever since I discovered the recipe, they are the only kind of pancakes I'll make. The recipe is very easy to follow. The pancakes come out thick, fluffy and delicious every time. I serve them with fresh berries, usually strawberries, blueberries, blackberries and raspberries, plus real warm Canadian maple syrup. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Fenwick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Very good pancakes! I did not find them "sour" at all. I thought they had perfectly balanced flavor. However, for me the batter turned out a bit to thick. I added a couple tablespoons of milk and they turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 6,803) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States