Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Fabulous!!! easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Isadora Lattmann
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Really good and simple recipe. I used 3/4 cup whole wheat flour and completed with all-purpose flour. They turned out great. Not really sweet so I could add homemade raspberry jam and strawberries on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isadora Lattmann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
So easy! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Amazing!!! Made these in a pinch for my husband and I. We loved them. Fluffy and delicious. FYI: I didn't have white vinegar, so I used apple cider vinegar and recipe turned out just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Awesome... we ate everything! There's no way to resist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
First time I made pancakes from scratch - loved it! But I did make some changes. I omitted the butter because I fry in 1/2 butter 1/2 oil. Also cut sugar in 1/2 and then added very thin slices of banana and fresh blueberries to the batter as it was browning on the first side. Fantastic taste and beautiful looking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Thank you! I finally made the perfect fluffy pancake. No more pancake mix for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
This is a great recipe I just added a little more milk to make the batter a little thinner. I doubled the recipe and added a little vanilla. My new pancake recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Raymond Fotier
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Literally the best pancakes I have ever had
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raymond Fotier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 7,033) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

See how to make light and fluffy pancakes without the gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States