Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I have tried so many pancake recipes (and they are all good). This one, however, makes a fluffy, crispy edge pancake that is simply awesome. I followed recipe to a tee and suggest you try it as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roland Cozzolino

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I didn't have the white vinegar, but used apple cider, these were great! I also only had whole wheat flour. Added frozen blueberries to some. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coral Gables, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I had a go to pancake recipe but it had been replaced by this one! these are perfect -- So fluffy and delicious. I didn't change any part of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
My favorite pancake recipe ever (and I'm really picky)!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corey Schwartz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Easy, quick, fluffy deliciousness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chiisme

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Oh. My. God!!!! Made this recipe a couple weeks ago for a Sunday brunch for my husband and myself and Ive gotta say these baby's are the real thing. Very light and fluffy and deeeeeelicious. You gotta make these!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roseann Arizonis-Segura
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Delicious. I added a splash of vanilla extract and they are by far the best pancakes I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I have not had pancakes since at Least... 2009, and wanted something simple, and not hideously fattening. This recipe is to[ drawer, delightfully fluffy and simple. I decided to add a bit more sugar, and go for chocolate. Absolutely delicious. Thank You..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Qijdi Goldwing

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Perfect pancakes! Probably the lightest and best I have ever had. I used 1.5 Tbs of lemon juice to sour my milk instead on vinegar. Came out perfectly with a tiny hint of lemon - a delicious combo with fresh berries! Pretty small recipe. Only served 3 and one was only 4 years old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I used almond milk and apple cider vinegar because that's all I had on hand... Pure deliciousness. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 7,040) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

See how to make light and fluffy pancakes without the gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States