Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Strong recipe! Perfect for add ins or as just. I added fresh blueberries and a bit of ground flax seed!!! Yummy Sunday brunch Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
WOW...have tried soooo many recipes only to end up with soggy, rubbery pancakes. These are AMAZING, love them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Findlay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ria
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Great recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Absolutely Delicious:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valri Miller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gahanna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Was delicious and fluffy! I only had a little bit of unsweetened almond milk and chocolate almond milk so used that instead of milk and it turned out great! Saw some reviews with apple cider vinegar so will try that next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Just made these and I'm enjoying them now! Followed the instructions and recipe exactly. I'd say this recipe serves 2, if that's all you're having for your whole meal. Definitely will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Substituted organic coconut oil because it was handy and they turned out delicious! Should make a double batch minimum every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Drjones

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
The best pancakes i've ever made !! Fluffy and so delicious even my picky 1 year old gobbled them with scrambled eggs :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I plan on trying this recipe this weekend! looks yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Yum! They were delicious! I just added the milk to the flour mixture and then added the butter and eggs. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 7,040) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

See how to make light and fluffy pancakes without the gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States