Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was my first attempt to try and make pancakes. I made it with measurements 1.5 times and followed word to word recipe. I am happy to report the pancakes turned perfect and fluffy. Next time I am planning to loose butter as some other user reported that without butter also her pancakes were very good.. I am glad I found this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Very good recipe thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LWR3422
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Love this recipe! I add about a teaspoon of vanilla for a little extra zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Awesome the way it is written! Will forever make my pancakes this way!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
My family loves this recipe. I don't used the melted butter it calls for because it is so good without it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Memo
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Nothing more to say than delicious!! I have been using this recipe since two years and it's going so perfect with me as it is without changing any step, and its daaamn soo fluffy and yummy!! .. I would recommend you giving it a try without hesitating at all !! Take a look at my pancakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bee83
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
So good!!! My nine year old daughter kaylee made them !! So easy and delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I goggled fluffy pancakes and found this recipe and fell in love with it. After the wife and I had put it through our test kitchen it was time for the toughest of critics, my Granddaughters! Not only was it a huge success but in our family they are now known as "Grandpa's Special Pancakes". So not only did I get a GREAT recipe but also some sweet memories to go with it. Thank You so much! Grandpa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rodman.Germain

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear Lake, California, USA
Photo by Krystle Moore
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
What's Bisquick? Ha! No longer need it with this recipe! I even split the sugar with half white and half brown and add a splash of vanilla. The only problem the pancakes melt in my mouth before I can chew them! I gradually pour the dry mixture into the wet one and presto! Perfect pancakes ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystle Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,357) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States