Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Best pancakes I've ever made. We make these about once a month, and they've become a family favorite. They are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I enjoyed it. It was so good, I did however added the lemon juice instead of the vinegar and well that was too much, either then that this recipe is so good. I would us this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I didn't realize I ran out of Bisquick so I made this recipe. They turned out so good that I will not be buying Bisquick again. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I forgot the sugar and they tasted better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Good description:):) If you have such wonderful recipes, participate in mother's day contest on www.secretindianrecipe.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Since I found this recipe I have NEVER used box pancakes again! We've made these almost every weekend because they are fantastic and simple. The only change I make is to add a tsp of vanilla extract and 1/2 tbsp of cinnamon. Also, I use whole wheat flour. Last week I chopped up a banana and added it and it was the best tasting banana pancakes I'd ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
These are the best pancakes I've ever had!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ma Lou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This is the best pancake recipe I have tried. I used Apple Cider vinegar instead of white vinegar and also added 1 teaspoon of Vanilla extract. These pancakes were fluffy and easy to cook. Sorry, Martha... I think I've found my all time favorite pancake recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helena Angel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
We loved these! We usually do Biquick but ran out... We will be doing these from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Just made these today for Easter and they are definitely fluffy! Way better than the pancake mix I've been using all this time. Didn't have any milk so used almond milk instead and they turned out great. Also used coconut oil to fry these up and it was so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 7,184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States