Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by LWR3422
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Love this recipe! I add about a teaspoon of vanilla for a little extra zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Awesome the way it is written! Will forever make my pancakes this way!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
My family loves this recipe. I don't used the melted butter it calls for because it is so good without it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Memo
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Nothing more to say than delicious!! I have been using this recipe since two years and it's going so perfect with me as it is without changing any step, and its daaamn soo fluffy and yummy!! .. I would recommend you giving it a try without hesitating at all !! Take a look at my pancakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bee83
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
So good!!! My nine year old daughter kaylee made them !! So easy and delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I goggled fluffy pancakes and found this recipe and fell in love with it. After the wife and I had put it through our test kitchen it was time for the toughest of critics, my Granddaughters! Not only was it a huge success but in our family they are now known as "Grandpa's Special Pancakes". So not only did I get a GREAT recipe but also some sweet memories to go with it. Thank You so much! Grandpa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rod Germain

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear Lake, California, USA
Photo by Krystle Moore
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
What's Bisquick? Ha! No longer need it with this recipe! I even split the sugar with half white and half brown and add a splash of vanilla. The only problem the pancakes melt in my mouth before I can chew them! I gradually pour the dry mixture into the wet one and presto! Perfect pancakes ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystle Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This is by far the most disgusting pancakes I have ever made. It was extremely vingary tasting and the batter was way too thick and I was barely able to make 4 decent sized pancakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This is my go to recipe for pancakes. As others suggested, double the recipe and let the batter rest for a few minutes. I have used lemon juice to sour the milk when I didn't have vinegar and I think I prefer the taste. This recipe reminds me of the pancakes my mom used to make when we were kids. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 6,427) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States