Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
My kiddos are very picky with their pancakes. And they loved these, I will be making them again. I doubled the recipe because there are 5 of us here. I had just enough, as they get older I may have to triple it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I doubled the recipe and used 3/4 cup whole milk and 3/4 cup silk unsweetened cashewmilk. It worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nadinebrownell
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Easy and taste delicious. I did add an extra TBS of butter and a tsp of vanilla. Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I just fed 5 young boys with this recipe and empty plates all around. I doubled the recipe of course and added a bit of extra milk (about 1/4 extra) these pancakes were so tasty and fluffy but they didn't get caught in your throat. They were awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
These are seriously the MOST delicious, tasty, fluffy pancakes my family and I have ever made or eaten. The very first time making them, my 2 kids finished an entire batch in 10 min or less and I found myself mixing a 2nd batch whilst still cooking the first. This a.m. my 12 year-old son just ate 3/4 of a batch by himself - some plain, some with chocolate chips and some with diced apples and cinnamon. If you have kids or are really hungry just start with a double batch. This will be our only recipe for life....simply the best! Thank you pancake genious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri Wall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This is outstanding!!!! Why buy box mix ever again? Everything is in your cupboard. I will agree that the portions are little small at this serving size. We are hearty eaters and this recipe feeds three of us. Double up. They reheat pretty great for the next morning too. I follow the recipe to the letter but add a sprinkle of cinnamon and a pinch of nutmeg to taste. YUM!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Great pancakes! Nice to not worry about having butter milk. I added a couple teaspoons of vanilla which compliment the recipe very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Great recipe and pancakes are fluffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cass'aundra West

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I've tried this recipe more than once and each time they have been amazing! I won't use any other recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
My daughter was always complaining about my pancackes, this ones came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zulma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 6,595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

My-Hop Pancakes

These fluffy hotcakes resemble those from a certain pancake house.

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States