Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Amazing pancakes! Follow the recipe, they are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
We love this at our house. I add an extra tablespoon of sugar. With 4 kids there are never any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
These are always an amazing hit with my family. We've tried other recipes, but always come back to this one. We love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
LOVED IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lioness25
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
This was delicious..my husband and kids loved it!! I didn't use any eggs cause my kids are allergic and I use soy milk instead. I've also double the recipe and add 4 strawberries with 1 ripe banana!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Silvija Cuso
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I just finished eating them this second. In my country we make crepes and call them pancakes. But I personally prefer this kind, so I decided to try this recipe out. I used to bring boxed mix from abroad as it's not possible to buy it here. So, it was the first time I tried to make it from scratch. I didn't change a thing. They were amazing, honestly one of the best I ever had. I'm on a mission of converting people away from crepes now and will be making these for anyone who is willing to try. I was skeptical about the vinegar (also don't know if I could find buttermilk here, or how it would be called), but it didn't taste sour as some people complained. Not at all. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Silvija Cuso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
It's a hit at my kids' sleepover party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reda Broderick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I have used this recipe as is many times and they come out perfect every time. The best pancakes I have ever had by far and the kids(both young and grown) love them! This recipe has become a staple in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Ferriola

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I used Buttermilk instead of the milk souring process and added 1tsp of vanilla extract. These were without a doubt THE best pancakes I've ever had!!! I should have tried the recipe as was written first, then the next time do the changes I did so I could compare but after having the batch taste the way they did I can't, it was just too good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Fabulous, easy and delicious. I didn't change a thing! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 7,292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States