Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Tasted great! Easy to make. Can't wait to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Easy, quick and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Eric B.
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Made with kids. We added blueberries. They were easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
Yes they are so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danajorge88

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
OMG this is the best, However I added 1 teaspoon of McCormick Pure Vanilla Extract and a 1/2 cup of blueberry's That makes a 5 star a constellation.If you have not tried it what are you waiting for and that's coming from a fat man who knows good food :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
I've made these so many times, I now have the recipe committed to memory. After constantly dealing with left over buttermilk when making pancakes, I tried this recipe and was surprised to find that they're hands down the best pancakes I've had. The only modification I've made is to add 1/2 tsp of vanilla. I'll also add blueberries or bananas after spooning the batter onto the griddle. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
I have used this recipe several times and it consistently gets the approval of the entire family. I will never buy box pancake mix again....now wondering why I ever did. I often add fruit, like blueberries, bananas & pecans, apples and cinnamon...possibilities are endless. One note, I tried ripe mango and it came out too mushy, won't be using that again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammi Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Excellent, I had to add a bit more milk to get the batter to the right consistency but overall it was a quick, easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Brilliant recipie. Easy, quick and delicious! And they really are fluffy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
this are very good pancakes but please dont use COOKING SPRAY!!!!!!!!!! JUST USE BUTTER the pancakes get burnt when you use cooking spray but these are very good pancakes im making another batch right now!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 7,376) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Pancakes I

See how to make a simple 5-star pancake recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States