Easy Sugar Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I just got a free iTunes code from http://freeitunescode.org
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stefan Tomic
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Amazing recipe I've made it 14 times and its worked! If you dont like it then take out the baking powder!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by saphwow
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Great fluffy cookies. I doubled the ingredients, added 1 extra teaspoon of vanilla, used half margarine half shortening, substituted 1/3 of the white sugar for brown sugar, rolled the cookies in sugar and cinnamon and added a Pecan half on top. Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
Prep time was quick but the taste is blah. I even added extra vanilla. My ingredients were dry and crumbly as well after mixing but I smoothed it out with the back of a spoon and it smoothed out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
The perfect sugar cookie in my opinion! Slightly crunchy on the outside and melt in your mouth soft on the inside! Followed the recipe exactly and would not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
This was a very easy recipe. The cookies turned out nice and soft. I only changed up using egg whites instead of the whole egg. (i was out and only had whites!) they still turned out very very yummy. Got the taste seal of approval from my 4 yr old daughter. ;) fast prep, fast bake. We are going to use candy melts and drizzle it on them for a quick topping. I think they will taste like cake pops when i do this. lol Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Victoria
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I made a double batch, added about half a teaspoon of extra vanilla, and on about thirty six of them (halfish) I sprinkled a bit of cinnamon sugar. My family loved them. Even my dad who rarely eats desserts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I just tried this recipe, and it was fantastic! It is so simple and so fast, and it tastes just as awesome! The cookie is crispy on the outside and soft and mushy in the inside and has a perfect not-too-sweet taste. Loved it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Great recipe! Used coconut oil instead of butter and white whole wheat flower. Amazing and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eponinedawn
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
I had to make these for a presentation in English class, my teacher gave us an "A" just because they tasted amazing! The class loved them and I had extra for myself :) the cookies were very light and fluffy, and if you put frosting on top it is perfection. 8 minutes is a great time to bake them for. The picture is what's left after my presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,884) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies

See how to make the ultimate sugar cookie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States