Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
This was delishhh! My family loved it. The only ingredient that was missing was the onions, could have been better with them and if I did add them of course I would have sautéed them... plus I did not exactly wait the hour as instructed, I actually added more time since at an hour looked kinda not ready.. added an extra 30min and came out perfect, that's cause I used only one lb of meat. Thanks to the helpful comments on the bread crumbs I used a bag seasoned bread crumbs that was a left over since thanksgiving which it was about to expire, perfect timing. A+++ for this dish and definitely going to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie Cantu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was wonderful! I used Italian style bread crumbs because that's what I had, otherwise I followed the directions exactly. Everyone, including kids, loved it. Will definitely add this to my rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I substituted ketchup with my favorite BBQ sauce ive also made it as it says and just added BBQ sauce on top if you like a bit of a crunch too u can add some chopped carrots. Yumm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Super easy and delicious (and I wasn't a big meatloaf fan before)! Used 2/3 ground beef, 1/3 ground pork. Cooked it a little longer (1.25-1.5 hrs).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tomi2012
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
We Love It! This is the BEST meatloaf recipe I have ever tried. Freezes beautifully; I place 1/2 the recipe in 2x4 mini loafs to freeze for my mothers dinners. I double the glaze and sometimes the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Very good. I probably should have added a little more salt but it was pretty darn good for all that it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mount Holly, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Tried this a couple times and was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Great meatloaf I think I might cut down on brown sugar to 1tablespoon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I don't understand the good reviews on this. Zero taste and I even added fresh ginger as well as hoisin sauce. I don't get it??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOOKIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Didn't get a pic of this when I made it, but everyone that tried it, enjoyed it. The only thing is that I had to cook mine an extra 30 min. The first time I brought it out the center was still quite pink.....but back in the oven for a bit and it was great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,665) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States