Double Tomato Bruschetta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
This is so insanely awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
This recipe is perfection!!!! I always skip the salt & pepper, you dont need it. I really like havarti melted on the baguette slices, then top with the bruschetta.... so good!!! And that way prevents the bread from becoming soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Yummy! I put it on top of pizza dough and covered with mozzerella cheese. Baked 8-10 min on 400 until crust was browned on bottom. Love Love love..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
this was a hit at bookclub.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAC2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Delicious and easy. Used parmigiana/regiano instead of mozzarella cheese. Everyone liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Unreal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JWoolworth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paxton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Yummy! took to neighborhood party everyone loved it! Followed directions to the T. Using left over tomato cheese for morning omelette!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASERF

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
My favourite bruschetta recipe ever! I was worried the out of season tomatoes at Christmas would dampen the flavor but it was still so great and a huge hit. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Used both asiago and Parmesan but left out the sundries tomatoes, still amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Yum! Very easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shantal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,834) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Double Tomato Bruschetta

Make this easy, flavorful bruschetta appetizer.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Mushroom and Ricotta Bruschetta

Make a simple bruschetta with ricotta and sautéed mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States