Cream Corn Like No Other Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This recipe is fast, easy & super delicious. There are never leftovers. I make the recipe as is. This is actually better than Rudy's which I visit every trip to Texas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Turned out great, a wonderful side to a Christmas dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I have been using this site for years and have had many yummy dishes but this is my first review because this corn was amazing!!! Wow. It was very easy and my guests are still raving about it days later. You have to try this....you will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Only used 1/4 c milk. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Tastes great. Everyone always enjoys, and it has become part of Christmas dinner yearly. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Wonderful!! I will make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Delicious! Served it at Thanksgiving and all the corn lovers loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made it for an X-mas lunch at work. Before I prepared it, I was afraid it would be too milky but it turned out great! It was easy to prepare and was well received by my co-workers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Deltona, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This is really good! I use this in place of canned cream corn when I am making homemade corn bread....of course I save some for eating. I have always loved creamed corn, but even my husband who doesn't, likes this. Also, if you are using frozen corn, there is no need to chop up the corn, the cooking process does it well enough. ENJOY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
This recipe is fantastic! The best creamed corn I have ever had. My family now asks for it at every get together!! We do not add the parmesan cheese, due to preferences, but everything else I follow exactly. I have doubled it to serve about 15 people. There is never any left to take home!! 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melrae1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 850) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Cream Corn Like No Other

See how to make the tastiest creamed corn of your life. Way better than canned!

Scallops with Fresh Corn Cream

See how to make seared scallops with easy, no-cream fresh corn cream.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States