Cranberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Great I made a large batch 4 cups of cranberries 2.5 cups of OJ and 4 Tablespoons of Lemon Juice and 2 cups of sugar!!! just Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daniel Layman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Made this for thanksgiving and it was definitely a hit. It totally beats that canned any day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Bolyard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Excellent... A winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anita Feeda DaFamilia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I am not a cranberry sauce person - never liked it. This is delicious! The combination of tart cranberry and burst of orange tastes and smells wonderful. And yes, it is a breeze to make. I do smack the cranberries around a bit as they cool to make it smoother. Perhaps other people's cranberries submit easier - mine stay pretty much whole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Good dog Molly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Prospect Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
OMG!!! Never knew how REAL cranberry sauce supposed to taste! This was SOOOO YUMMY and EVERYONE loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This recipe was off-the-chart-goooood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
MAKE DAY BEFORE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I didn't cook the cranberries enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States