Cranberry Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Awesome. We all loved it. Great served with whipped cream cheese and crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
A friend served this and I was amazed at how fresh and amazing it tasted. As soon as I got home, I was on the hunt to find the recipe and stumbled across this one. Glad I did! Changed up the recipe just a bit by adding a half of red onion and 2 jalapenos instead of one for a bit of a kick. This recipe is so easy to make and a great gift to give out to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittier

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This was a big hit for Thanksgiving! everyone loved it, it adds brightness to the rest of the traditional meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Great flavor! I added in 1-2 tbsp of pomegranate molasses at the end to kick up the acid / add a deeper sweetness. Great complement to Thanksgiving flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Oh my gosh, this is suprisingly delicious. I also spread out cream cheese and poured this on top. I used key lime juice instead of fresh limes, and it was still fantastic. This is going to be a holiday favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I have a recipe very similar that calls for 1/2 cup honey..its as follows: 3 c frozen cranberries, 1/2 med medium red onion, chopped, 2 jalapeno peppers, seeded & chopped, 1/2 cup cilantro fresh, 1/2 cup honey, 2 T fresh lime juice and 1 T grated orange rind. Cover and chill 8 hrs. Always YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pjlee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I made this last minute to take to a party and EVERYONE asked about it. It was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
I liked it alot but, found it to be more of a relish (which is fine) than salsa. It was much better two days later. I deceided to try it on a turkey hot dog (in the roll), and It was fabulous! I would not hesitate serving it with any turkey dish that's for sure. Thanks for something different : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Littlepammie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Great for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denton, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
A family favorite at the holidays! So good!!!! I add a bit more jalapeno to it for spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Mango Cranberry Sauce

See how to make mango cranberry sauce with a secret kick.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States