Clone of a Cinnabon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Spring City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
I loved this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This was my first time making homemade cinnamon rolls. This recipes was AMAZING!!! I followed the recipe exactly! They came out perfect. I truly do not think I could have purchased a roll this good from anywhere, even the mall! I am making some tomorrow for game night at church! Thank you very much for this great recipe! I know my family and friends will enjoy it for many years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANEA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Park, Georgia, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
HANDS DOWN - THE BEST RECIPE EVER!!!! I`d give more stars if I could!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
These are absolutely wonderful! The dough is very easy to work with and has such a good texture once baked. I'm not a big fan of icing on my cinnamon rolls so I increased the butter for the filling to 1/2 cup and decreased the cinnamon to 1 1/2 Tablespoons (personal preference). After I took the rolls out of the oven I inverted them onto a foil lined baking sheet so that all of the cinnamon sauce that is in the bottom of the pan is put back onto the cinnamon rolls. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Yummmy...fantastic recipe. I have made this a few times and they are well liked by everyone who tastes them. I don't have bread machine so followed AndyTami's suggestions (Feb. 03, 2004) and cinnamon rolls turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maronj

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Great recipe! Recommend to all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pandora426

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Great but next time I will add raisins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA
Living In: Port Angeles, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Amazing!!! Put in fridge over night nd baked for breakfast, HEAVEN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Oh my! I thought that the first time I made these it was a fluke, as I'd never made any baked product so delicious. My second time, they were just as amazing. Family and friends are in love. We are all going to need a weight loss program.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Everett, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 5,241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Clone of a Cinnabon

See how to make cinnamon rolls just like the famous kind from the mall!

Cinnamon Rolls III

Make your own amazing mall-style cinnamon rolls!

Hot Cross Buns I

See how to make classic Easter yeast buns with your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States