Chicken Marsala Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Very very good. Made extra for lunches but everyone went back a time or two and there were no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Good the first day, could use a little more sauce next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Taguchi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maria Goss
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Great recipe, but please remember to season the sauce! Added a cornstarch slurry to thicken, otherwise awesome!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Goss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
We love this recipe. On another note, how does one give a poor rating when they didn't even follow the recipe. Seriously????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I would like to have a touch more flavor, but it was definitely one I will keep on the meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I tried this recipe today for Sunday dinner. My daughter and boyfriend loved it! This was a quick, easy, and tasty dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ayaña K. Domingo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Totally delicious!!!!!! I could hardly believe I made it. I did add wondra to thicken the sauce. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by evy
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This was amazing! I seasoned the chicken to my taste first then added flour. When I sautéed the mushrooms added sweet onion and garlic. The sauce with mushrooms on the pasta and chicken was amazing! Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
The best I have ever had, really easy to make,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
For the first time in my life, I actually felt like the chef my husband thinks I am. I think this was the yummiest thing I have ever made. Five star dining restaurant type of entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnaCate's personal chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,187) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chicken Marsala

A classic Italian chicken with mushrooms and wine sauce.

Chicken Marsala

This amazing, company-worthy chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Mom's Chicken Cacciatore

A comforting Italian classic with tomatoes, fresh mushrooms, and garlic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States