Chicken Breast Cutlets with Artichokes and Capers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2008
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATMC102

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
mega yum! Just made this for my boyfriend and he's starting to think I have a clue in the kitchen. I made it as it is here and served over orzo mixed with a little fresh lemon juice. I'm not sure if I messed up a bit on it, though, since the sauce was not thick at all. I split the recipe for 3 servings, and I may have accidentally used too much broth. I'm definitely making this again and paying better attention next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Stone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
Excellent! Mushroom can be added as well. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2008
I was surpised that I didn't like it. Next time I will use plain artichoke hearts. The kids ate the chicken minus the sauce. My husabnd liked it and took the left overs to work the next day. So nothing went to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2008
Fiancee who's crazy about chicken and flavor loved this and said no changes or tweaking needed. That's a big compliment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2008
Very easy dinner! I added a bit more lemon and left out the butter. The butter would have made it HEAVENLY! Gotta watch the old waistline though! :) This dish doesn't look as easy as it actually is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
This is one of my favorite recipes! I add bacon pieces for extra flavor. It's great the next day also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stewardson, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
I just made this last night, and my husband and I agree it's our new favorite. It was so easy and delicious! It was great for a weeknight dinner. It'd also be a tasty dish for company. I followed the recipe exactly. The sauce didn't thicken up enough so I added a little cornstarch (mixed in cold water, of course). I served it with brown rice. Next time I'd like to try it with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Georgetown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2008
this is on of my favorite meals! I have shared it with many of my friends and they love it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauralee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2008
This was really tasty! I added in some sauted red onion, used frozen artichokes, and at the end, added a bit of milk to make a creamy sauce. next tiem I think I'll dice the chicken up instead of leaving it in large pieces. I served this over whole wheat couscous and really enjoyed my meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda T

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Baked Split Chicken Breast

See how to make easy, juicy baked chicken with a delicious, crispy skin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States