Chicken Breast Cutlets with Artichokes and Capers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
So tasty & easy to make! Served over egg noodles and this was definitely a hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Delicious! Super tender chicken (don't overcook). I can only rate the chicken with thickened sauce because I omitted the artichoke and capers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Needed 15 min. covered. Used a cast iron pan for maximum crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Joel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gloucester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Fleming Island, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
Wonderful flavor! I used a little corn starch to thicken the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Fantastic - This is a great recipe. Restaurant Quality. If you thought the liquid was too thin, you didn't reduce it enough. I used a small jar of artichokes in oil and drained it. Added a large hand full of capers (always rinse under water and pat dry in a towel as they tend to be salty) and let the artichokes & capers blend with the broth until all was reduced to 1/2; returned the chicken to the sauce let that combine for 10 minutes or so and it was great. Nice recipe - a keeper for sure. One to impress guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gigi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
It was very good and a nice change from a cream sauce I made it without the capers and it was good will make it again, maybe with a different pasta instead of egg noodles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Absolutely Delicious! I added sun dried tomatoes, some white wine, and fresh minced garlic and served with angel hair pasta. Thank you so much for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
This is a sensational recipe! The 2nd time I prepared it - i doubled on the lemon juice (fresh squeezed) - used half of the capers and doubled on artichoke hearts. I served it with Rigatoni. Very easy to prepare and the blending of flavours exquisite. I only cut back on the capers because they are salty!!! The third time I prepared I used chicken thighs - they worked well also. Thank you Pina!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
I also added Sun Dried Tomato and Garlic. I cut up the chicken and threw it into the sauce after it was cooked and breaded.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
This was without a doubt the best chicken cutlet recipe I have ever made!! The flavor was incredible - I used an electric frying pan and it worked really well. I will make this over and over again - would work great for company!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Baked Split Chicken Breast

See how to make easy, juicy baked chicken with a delicious, crispy skin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States