Chicken Breast Cutlets with Artichokes and Capers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This turned out great. The only change I made was to add sun dried tomatoes as recommended by other reviewers. Served with whole wheat couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Amazing! Just finished cleaning up after dinner had to let everyone know how wonderful this. Added thinly sliced fresh mushrooms near the end. I loved how easy it was to make. I will be making this again. Put right into my recipe favs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michelle
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it was great! My husband compared it to his mom's cooking, which is a huge compliment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
We both thought it was pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This dish was really fast and easy to prepare. It reheated well too. I used artichoke bottoms as that was what I had. I had requests to make it again. I may just decrease the salt, I found it a little salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Easily one of my favorite recipes - the only alteration I make is to add extra white pepper, lemon, and capers...cause well, I can :) Definitely one of my top three delicious "go-to" recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
I make this recipe on a regular basis and my family loves it. I usually put over whole wheat penne pasta, but have also used rice. I have even swapped out the chicken for shrimp for a scampi feel. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy L. Feehan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brigantine, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Excellent! I made it with the broth for the kids and they loved it. Chicken turned out tender. I skipped the canola oil and browned the chicken in olive oil plus 2 T butter, then added another tablespoon of butter at the end. I am planning to make this for a dinner party with white wine for part of the broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Very tasty and easy to make. Great dish for a weeknight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
It was delicious. I did make a few small changes tho. I reduced the chicken broth to 1 cup and substituted a cup moscato wine for the 2nd cup, and used half olive oil and half butter to saute the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimandDennis Bemis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brewer, Maine, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 92) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Baked Split Chicken Breast

See how to make easy, juicy baked chicken with a delicious, crispy skin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States