Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Lani O
Reviewed: May 8, 2013
TOTALLY...TOTALLY...IN L-O-V-E! I followed other reviews and only used 1/2 of the butter and left out the vanilla and that worked out much better. I used another post for the popcorn and mixed them together in a large baking dish. My husband and daughter request this every weekend for our movie nights. Thanks for the post!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lani O

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pukalani, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dlederer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Accokeek, Maryland, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2013
My husband said it was disgusting.....ly delicious.;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
I'm sure it will be good once we are able to finish it... do NOT boil the caramel mixture- it will burn your house down! Seriously though, you have to find the perfect temperature because the caramel boils at like a simmer- we learned this the hard way (the directions suggest boiling) really- this means simmer...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
I CAN'T STOP EATING THIS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
I have made this same recipe for years. This is the only recipe I will ever use for caramel corn. When ever I take this anywhere, everyone absolutely loves it and wants the recipe! Don't hesitate to try this one, it's easy & delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
It was great! We didn't even put it into the oven we just mixed and then ate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Perfect recipe! I never rate recipes but registered specifically to rate this one. I didn't change a thing (except to add almonds), I don't know what went wrong for some of the other reviewers but I wouldn't change anything, just follow the directions and it turns out perfectly. Huge hit at work! Never knew caramel popcorn was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
This recipe is awesome! So easy and so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
Addicting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Scott, Kansas, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,611) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

How to Make Caramel Chocolate Coins

These dark chocolate coins are the currency of pure deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States