Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Super delicious! This definitely did not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Cloverdale, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I have been making this recipe for years, it's great! Always turns out good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crestline, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I actually add more sauce per batch then asked for. Gave some to my mother for x-mas, her comment...."anytime you want to make more I will take it."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by notabrat1
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
We make this all the time. The only differences I make are to add a couple of tablespoons of molasses to the corn syrup and I add about 2 cups is peanuts to the popcorn. This makes it taste just like cracker jacks! My whole family loves it! I make it all the time for family get togethers. It's so good. Make it, see for yourself!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by notabrat1
Home Town: Sikeston, Missouri, USA
Living In: Martin, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I've made this three times now (working on my third batch right now!) and I absolutely love it! I use two bags of Homestyle microwave popcorn per batch and then sift it afterwards to get the kernels and stuff out. I followed the ingredients/directions as written and had no issues. I did make a batch with chopped up pecans mixed in and it also received good reviews from my family. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
First time trying this recipe. It easy and came out better than I was expecting yet exactly as I wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Forchion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
this is amazing I used 1 cup dark brown sugar and 1 cup light brown sugar came out great everyone loved it. Sarah S. then I made it again and this time I used 1 cup dark and light brown sugar mixed and 1 cup of sugar and 1/2 cup molasses and 1 cup dry roasted peanuts came out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahzonaq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Photo by Lucy
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Great recipe, I added roasted chopped almonds to the popcorn before coating it with the caramel. Shared them at the office and everyone was wowed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Excellent and oh so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bethel, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,652) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States