Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I actually add more sauce per batch then asked for. Gave some to my mother for x-mas, her comment...."anytime you want to make more I will take it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by notabrat1
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
We make this all the time. The only differences I make are to add a couple of tablespoons of molasses to the corn syrup and I add about 2 cups is peanuts to the popcorn. This makes it taste just like cracker jacks! My whole family loves it! I make it all the time for family get togethers. It's so good. Make it, see for yourself!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by notabrat1
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I've made this three times now (working on my third batch right now!) and I absolutely love it! I use two bags of Homestyle microwave popcorn per batch and then sift it afterwards to get the kernels and stuff out. I followed the ingredients/directions as written and had no issues. I did make a batch with chopped up pecans mixed in and it also received good reviews from my family. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
First time trying this recipe. It easy and came out better than I was expecting yet exactly as I wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Forchion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
this is amazing I used 1 cup dark brown sugar and 1 cup light brown sugar came out great everyone loved it. Sarah S. then I made it again and this time I used 1 cup dark and light brown sugar mixed and 1 cup of sugar and 1/2 cup molasses and 1 cup dry roasted peanuts came out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahzonaq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Photo by Lucy
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Great recipe, I added roasted chopped almonds to the popcorn before coating it with the caramel. Shared them at the office and everyone was wowed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Excellent and oh so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bethel, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
So tasty, exactly what you expect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Excellent recipe. Great for gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotdiggitydogs

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

How to Make Caramel Chocolate Coins

These dark chocolate coins are the currency of pure deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States