Caramel Popcorn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Made it exactly as the recipe said, and it turned out great. Will be making it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Delicious toasty caramel flavor. I followed the recipe exactly and found it spot on. It is easy to make, easy to clean up and very tasty. Next time I may add peanuts. My family loves this popcorn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Love this stuff.Already made one batch of this and getting ready to make more.So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by georgi porgi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabeth, Colorado, USA
Living In: Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Great recipe but this is how I coat my corn: get the largest turkey baking bag they sell, and get on your garden gloves! Put corn in bag, pour syrup over, quickly twist bag shut, and turn over and over until coated with gloves on to prevent burns. Enjoy this delectable recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Mcginty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jaclyn
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
My whole family enjoyed it, they are so delicious, thanks for sharing this great recipe..thumbs up!!..movie time :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Camrose, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
HOLY MOLY!!!! This stuff is ADDICTIVE!!!! My husband and I purchased a Nostalgia Electrics Popcorn maker and dispenser for the holidays. We were really wanting some carmel popcorn and we decided to just make our own! Found this recipe, and decided to give it a try because of all the wonderful reviews it had! Well we were not disappointed at all!!! We added chopped pecans to ours to make it our own! I sprayed the pans with non-stick cooking spray also. We had already had dinner that night and we were so full, but we could not stop eating it!!! My opinion, its better the next day after it has had a chance to cool completely and get that crunchy texture which I absolutely ADORE!!! This christmas I will be making tons of this popcorn and sending it to my family members!! Thank you to whoever shared this AWESOME, DELICIOUS recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
There are no words to describe just how amazing this caramel corn is!!! It's so easy! I will be making and taking this to all get-togethers I am invited to from now on!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
Awesome awesome awesome. I made this to send overseas to my husband and his fellow Marines. He said it still kept after bouncing around in a box for over a week and was gone in 5 minutes. Everyone is requesting more! I popped the corn in a small dutch oven and used a tablespoon of coconut oil in place of veggie, canola, etc. It gave it just the smallest hint of nuttiness underneath all the sweet goodness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
This was fantastic! This is a huge hit and is so easy to make. Will be making again and doubling the batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
I loved it. So easy and so good. The only thing I would change would be to put the caramel popcorn on parchment paper to cool, as it stuck to the baking sheets. Heygirlyeringtonnv
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,663) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Caramel Popcorn

Make this simple recipe for festive caramel popcorn.

My Amish Friend’s Caramel Corn

See how to make a top-rated caramel corn recipe.

Best Ever Popcorn Balls

This snack is sweet, savory, and crunchy--and even low in fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States